Contact Person

Geschaeftsfuehrer Vertrieb/Marketing/Produktion

Managing Director Sales/Marketing/Production

Oliver Kipf

+49 (0)9175/90807-0
oliver.kipf@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Geschaeftsfueherin Andrea Kipf.

Managing Director Commercial Management

Andrea Kipf

+49 (0)9175/90807-0
andrea.kipf@remove-this.cg-tec.de 

Heiko Hoffmann Bereichsleiter technische Rohre, Platten und Endbearbeitung.

Head of technical tubes/pipes, sheets, end machining

Heiko Hoffmann

+49 (0)9175/90807-30
heiko.hoffmann@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Bereichsleiter technische Staebe Dieter Schleier.

Head of technical rods, quality assurance

Dieter Schleier

+49 (0)9175/90807-46
dieter.schleier@remove-this.cg-tec.de 

Head of development

Dipl-Ing. (FH) Patrick Linsenbühler

+49 (0)9175/90807-31
patrick.linsenbuehler@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Manuel Rupp Entwicklungsabteilung.

Development

Manuel Rupp

+49 (0)9175/90807-58
manuel.rupp@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Management assistant, team leader for commercial management

Tina Schmörer

+49 (0)9175/90807-22
tina.schmoerer@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Purchasing

Birgit Lahner

+49 (0)9175/90807-21
birgit.lahner@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Purchasing

Anja Hein

 

+49 (0)9175/90807-21
Anja.hein@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Sales assistant

Kerstin Zetterer

+49 (0)9175/90807-23
kerstin.zetterer@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Sales assistant

Kristian Most

+49 (0)9175/90807-50
Kristian.most@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Stella Schmidt Azubine Industriekauffrau.

Apprentice (industrial clerk)

Stella Schmidt

+49 (0)9175/90807-28
stella.schmidt@remove-this.cg-tec.de

 

 

 

Contact person

Carbonscout manager

Martina Kipf

+49 (0)9175/90807-24
martina.kipf@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Carbonscout team leader

Thomas Bernreuther

+49 (0)9175/90807-41
thomas.bernreuther@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Carbonscout assistant

Sabine Haas

+49 (0)9175/90807-41
sabine.haas@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Carbonscout assistant

Sabine Swinford

+49 (0)9175/90807-48
Sabine.swinford@remove-this.cg-tec.de

Distribution / Package

Elli Schleimer